Français | English
Home Carrefour jeunesse-emploi Lapinière Services Projects About Us News Job Offers Contact Us
   About Us
History
Territory
Clientele
Team
Board of directors
Emplois
June 13, 2018
Vegpro International
Journalier


June 18, 2018
ArcelorMittal Exploitation minière Canada s.e.n.c.
Mécaniciens industriels permanents et saisonniers


Liste complète

Team

Caroline Joannette

Caroline Joannette

cjoannette@cjelapiniere.org


Joelle St-Pierre

Joelle St-Pierre

jstpierre@cjelapiniere.org


Andrée-Anne Meloche-Moreau

Andrée-Anne Meloche-Moreau

aamelochemoreau@cjelapiniere.org


Marie-Eve Sirois

Marie-Eve Sirois

mesirois@cjelapiniere.org


Marie-Ève Hamon

Marie-Ève Hamon

mehamon@cjelapiniere.org


Marylou St-Pierre

Marylou St-Pierre

mstpierre@cjelapiniere.org


Alexandra Bergeron

Alexandra Bergeron

abergeron@cjelapiniere.org


Marc-André Charette

Marc-André Charette

macharette@cjelapiniere.org


Carolyne Drolet

Carolyne Drolet

cdrolet@cjelapiniere.org


Joanny Girard

Joanny Girard

info@cjelapiniere.org


   

CJE
 
Home Services Projects About Us News Job Offers Contact Us